Request A FREE Consultation

Leave this empty:

Dont Worry! We will never sell or lease your
information to any third party.

Stay Connected

Starwest On Facebook Find Us

Starwest On Twitter Follow Us

News and Updates Read Our Blog

Kyle Saunders
kyle@starwestmortgage.com

Logan Smith
logan@starwestmortgage.com

Get In Touch

Starwest Mortgage Corporation
1818 E. Southern Ave, Suite 15C
Mesa, AZ  85204
Info@StarWestMortgage.com

Arizona: (480) 962-5665
Tucson: (520) 303-9406
Utah: (801) 214-1777
Colorado: (720) 644-8078
Fax: (480) 545-0586

NMLS 164496 Arizona MB
0905975 Utah 5941296-NMLC
Colorado Registered MB

team_small_bevel

Loan Team

Get A
Custom Mortgage
Rate Quote

Loan Officers

Kyle Saunders, Loan Officer
Direct (480) 962-5665 Ext. 12
Email: kyle@starwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 180475

Logan Smith, Loan Officer
Direct (480) 962-5665 Ext. 14
Email: logan@starwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 215461

Jacob Smith, Loan Officer
Direct (480) 962-5665 Ext. 11
Email: jacob@starwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1100544

Gabriel DeGomez, Loan Officer
Direct (480) 962-5665 Ext. 15
Email: gabriel@starwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1367103

Scott Pulham, Loan Officer
Direct (480) 962-5665 Ext. 13
Email: scott@starwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1544340

Michelle Smith, Loan Officer
Direct (480) 570-2904
Email: smithchelle@gmail.com
NMLS #: 217146

Libby Hammond, Loan Officer
Direct (602) 481-9375
Email: starwestlibby@gmail.com
NMLS #: 1535815


Loan Processors

Ashley Hess, Loan Processor
Direct (480) 242-1521
Email: ashley@starwestmortgage.com

Amy Standage, Loan Processor
Direct (480) 202-1824
Email: amy@starwestmortgage.com


Administration

Brandi Standage, Administrator & Loan Processor
Direct (480) 962-5665 Ext. 10
Email: brandi@starwestmortgage.com

Scott Pulham, Customer Support Specialist
Direct (480) 962-5665 Ext. 13
Email: scott@starwestmortgage.com

NO CLOSING COST Mortgage!

Starwest pays for all the closing costs associated with the transaction. None of these fees are rolled onto the loan balance. Learn More

Apply Now