Request A FREE Consultation

Leave this empty:

Dont Worry! We will never sell or lease your
information to any third party.

Stay Connected

Starwest On Facebook Find Us

Starwest On Twitter Follow Us

News and Updates Read Our Blog

Kyle Saunders
kyle@starwestmortgage.com

Logan Smith
logan@starwestmortgage.com

Get In Touch

Starwest Mortgage Corporation
1818 E. Southern Ave, Suite 15C
Mesa, AZ  85204
Info@StarWestMortgage.com

Arizona: (480) 962-5665
Tucson: (520) 303-9406
Utah: (801) 214-1777
Colorado: (720) 644-8078
Fax: (480) 545-0586

NMLS 164496 Arizona MB
0905975 Utah 5941296-NMLC
Colorado Registered MB

testimonial_small_bevel

Testimonials

Get A
Custom Mortgage
Rate Quote

“We have used mortgage companies for over 34 years to purchase and refinance our homes. In all that time, we have never had a more positive experience than the one we had with Starwest. Logan was the most polite professional we have ever worked with when we have processed a loan application. The company was excellent and timely with their communication and effort to complete our loan. During the time we were working with Logan, my husband and I remarked several times about the quality of Starwest Mortgage. We very highly recommend this company for any of your mortgage needs.”

by Lorraine S. – 10/31/2017

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I have been in real estate for over 28 years in California. I understand the process. I was so impressed with my experience with Starwest Mortgage. I actually signed loan documents within 10 days from the time I started the refinance! In this market, I was able to get 3.625% fixed for 30 years without a penny out of my pocket! Everyone at Starwest was personable, helpful, and professional. Never did anyone try to pressure me about anything and were very concerned about answering my questions so I fully understand the issue. I can highly recommend Starwest Mortgage.”

by Kathleen M. – 09/15/2017

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“First I want to say that I don’t usually write reviews. My wife and I did a true no closing cost refinance loan zero out-of-pocket zero added to the loan in the interest rate no one could beat. We closed in three weeks and signed all documents right over phone. Kyle Brandi and Gabriel were very friendly and kept their word through the whole process. The best part was we even got a credit basically they paid us for using them.”

by Terry D. – 08/16/2017

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“STARWEST MORTGAGE is a business that I sincerely want to share with the public. Especially those that might be looking to finance a home purchase. I’m 65 years old and can truly say, the folks at Starwest have exceeding my expectations on (3) opportunities since March of 2016! It all started with a Marketing Card in my mailbox back then. You know, the one’s you usually throw in the trash! Well, this one caught my interest and, as they say, the rest is history! Each time I’ve used Starwest to finance a real estate transaction, they not only beat ALL the competition on rates, you actually WANT to do more business with them. They are that good. Logan, Gabe, Scott, and Amy are such warm and nice associates, they truly make their customers feel like family. Whoa, now wait a minute, like family? Yes, it’s true. I’m not a relative. We’ve actually never met in person! But in all reality, I’d like to meet them in person, to thank them for making, what oftentimes, is a less than remarkable experience (borrowing large sums of money!), enjoyable and rewarding. STARWEST MORTGAGE, they are the Valley’s #1 mortgage broker, not even close!”

by Brad K. – 07/25/2017

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Logan Smith and his team were great. They knocked .75% off what I already thought was a very good rate on a prior loan, all at zero out of pocket cost to me. Also, they were very responsive and made the app process easier than any I’ve been through before on a mortgage refi. I would recommend them highly.”

by Bill E. – 12/21/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“My wife and I recently refinanced our house with Logan Smith and Starwest Mortgage. We had a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Starwest has streamlined the refinancing process to make it both easy and quick. We also appreciated the constant updates along the way. I would recommend Starwest Mortgage to anyone seeking a simple and painless alternative for a home refinance. Nate Cederlof”

by Nate C. – 12/7/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I was very happy doing business with this company. They kept their word at every point in the process of completing our mortgage refinance. There were no unhappy surprises. I was surprised at how quickly and professionally Starwest handled our refinance, and I would recommend them to anybody who asked me.”

by Dave B. – 11/29/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Everyone I dealt with at Starwest Mortgage Corporation was very professional and courteous. They responded to questions in a timely manner and were always available to offer assistance.”

by Fred – 11/08/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwest Mortgage provided excellent guidance and assistance throughout the entire process. They were professional, courteous and thorough, which we very much appreciate.”

by Steve B. – 11/08/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Logan and his team were great. I told them what I wanted for my refinance and they made it happen at no cost to me. The process was quick and seamless. I would highly recommend Starwest.”

by Chris R. – 07/29/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“The entire team at Starwest Mortgage are to be commended for their first class customer service. Beginning with the initial phone contact with Logan, the personal interview with Jacob, and the tireless efforts of Ashley, they each provided us with wonderful and complete support throughout the entire process of refinancing our home. They certainly hold the customer at the forefront. They are professional, knowledgeable, and most courteous. As a team and as individuals they are true assets to their company. Thank you each for making it a joy and pleasure to do business with Starwest Mortgage.”

by D.N. – 07/29/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Two Smith Brothers and Amy are the best team. Starwest bit the lowest mortgage other similar corporations offered and finish everything on time with continuous follow up. 4 weeks start to finish process. Did my first home financing as well as refinance through Starwest Mortagage. Recommended to everyone!”

by A.U. – 07/19/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 9 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars4


“I was fortunate to work twice with Star West Mortgage when refinancing my home in 2011 and 2016. The process was explained in details, everything went smooth. All questions were answered. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Financial charges are very minimal when compared with other mortgage companies. I have a very pleasant experience with staff members especially with Logan Smith, as well as Scott, Amy and Jacob. Thank you!”

by J.L. – 07/13/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Every promised was delivered plus. So glad I found them.”

by A.V. – 06/13/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“My home loan was processed through Starwest and had a pleasant experience with them. Being a first time home buyer was worried about the process but Logan & team guided me well and helped me to close my loan much quickly than normal time.”

by V.R. – 05/09/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Kyle, Jacob and Ashley are so easy to work with! I have used their company twice now to refinance, and they make the process easy, they answer my questions and kept me apprised of the status of my loan. The no-cost refinancing is very good! I have referred my friends and family to them and will use them in the future!”

by J.L. – 04/18/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I used Starwest Mortgage for a refinance, the whole process was smooth, and the people there kept me informed all the way through via email and a few occasional phone calls when needed.”

by Mike C. – 03/31/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Fantastic bunch of people to work with. Always there to answer my questions!”

by S.B. – 03/17/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Logan and Jacob were professional and a pleasure to work with. They always promptly returned my calls and took the time to fully answer my questions and concerns regarding the re-finance process. I was pleased that there were no surprises or hidden costs along the way. They will be my “go to” team for future real estate financing.”

by G.S. – 03/14/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“My husband and I just purchased our first home and worked with Starwest Mortgage as our mortgage broker. Starwest was recommended to me by my parents, who had refinanced with them in 2015. We could not be happier with our experience! The customer services was outstanding. During each step of the process, we were able to call and discuss our options and what steps to take next. Starwest’s no closing cost loan was such an amazing deal that we have recommended them to several other family members. I honestly can hardly believe what a good deal we ended up with when the numbers were all final. Thank you for such a positive experience buying our first home!”

by C.T. – 03/11/2016

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwest Mortgage team(Logan Smith) did a fantastic job on a time bound basis for my refinancing and it is really appreciable.”

by D.S. – 12/09/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“The easiest refinance we ever did.”

by Satisfied Customer – 09/26/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“We recently used Starwest Mortgage to refinance our mortgage to a lower interest rate. We dealt with Logan Smith and Amy Standage and received excellent service. Logan was always very quick to respond to questions and acted very professional. We would recommend Starwest Mortgage to other homeowners.”

by Barbara W. – 09/14/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I recently completed refinancing my house with Starwest Mortgage. I received an information flyer in the mail that touted a “no cost closing” and called in being very skeptical. The team took the time to explain everything to me, answer my questions, and worked with me for several days until I was able to get an interest rate that worked for me. The team guided me through the process every step of the way, and I always knew what was next and who had the action to complete it. I would have no hesitation referring my family and friends to Starwest Mortgage. I worked with Jacob and Logan- so make sure to ask for them when you call!”

by Ben G. – 08/29/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“They made sure I got the best possible offer and explained options that I could choose.”

by Angella F. – 08/23/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Had an excellent experience with Starwest. There really is no reason to pay closing cost when getting a mortgage.”

by Tim W. – 08/22/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I had a posative experience from the very beginning. They kept me informed about every step that was going to happen. Calls were returned on a timely matter. Very pleasant people to work with.”

by Sue B. – 08/21/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“To tell you the truth I was I little leery about their advertised “no cost” Re-Fi, but once Jacob explained the whole program; he set my mind at ease. The whole process was very simple and quick. Everyone at StarWest Mortgage was friendly and very help in explaining each step of the process. A few phone calls, and few emails and we were done. Even the Title Company’s Escrow officer came to my house to have the final documents signed.”

by John L. – 08/15/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Mr. Steve (notary public) was also a great person to work with, very professional, on time, extremely organized, and finished all signed docs in a timely manner. The Chavez family would like to thank Starwest Mortgage staff and Steve for helping us with this process. We will definitely recommend your office to family, friends, and colleagues. Have a great day!  :)”

by The Chavez Family


“I just refinanced my home with Kyle Saunders at Starwest. What a breath of fresh air it was working with him! My loan closed quickly, and I ended up with a better rate than I expected. I also didn’t have to deal with an endless stream of requests for more and more documents like other companies I’ve worked with in the past. He and his processor let me know up front what I needed to send in, and that was it. Highly recommend if you’re looking for an honest and efficient loan officer.”

by Dillon L. – 05/04/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“As a first time home buyer, working with Starwest Morgage Corporation has been an extremely positive experience. Mr. Smith and his team were very efficient in answering my questions and helping me through to the very end. I greatly appreciated the detailed emails that kept me updated on a regular basis which helped alleviate the stresses associated with purchasing a home. Their professionalism, organization and communication far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for all your help!”

by Mark S. – 04/17/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Exceptional company to work with, staff is very responsive (Ashley/Logan). Most of our interaction was with Logan and he is always extremely thorough when answering or going over details/options. Entire process was handled very efficiently and as explained – no hidden surprises! Thank you.”

by Kathy W. – 04/10/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Very smooth refinance process, thanks to Kyle. Highly recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a mortgage.”

by AR – 04/02/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I heard multiple times from friends and acquaintances that Starwest Mortgage’s rates and fees were too good to be true. I might not have even gone through with it except that my friend had already used their services and highly recommended Starwest Mortgage. Even then I figured that they must do high volume in order to make up for charging so little, so I was not expecting personalized service. In the end, I was impressed by the service level I was given and even at closing/signing our Escrow Manager could not believe how low our interest rate and fees were for our mortgage. I recommend Starwest Mortgage to everyone.”

by David S. – 04/02/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I used Starwest to complete a double refinance – a 2nd home and my primary residence. They knew the questions I would be asking and had the answers either immediately or within a few hours. Every e-mail I sent was responded to promptly. When I first looked into using them they simply answered my questions vs try to get me to commit to them. I highly recommend them.”

by William B. – 03/23/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Awesome service and commitment!! I recently contacted them to refinance my mortgage loan. During initial conversation, I conveyed my expectations and submitted my application. They worked diligently and locked in my expected rate. I am very pleased with their service. Most of the paper work (except title) was done online and through emails. Responses were quick and prompt. They are my to go guys for any future needs….Thanks.”

by Manoj M. – 02/17/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Very professional team and very friendly. They closed my refinance in 26 days. They got me a very low interest rate and worked with me and explained every step of the process. I would highly recommend these guys.”

by Adnan C. – 02/12/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwest Mortgage is #1 Best customer service- Professional Answered all my questions and returned all my phone calls in a timely manner. Before you proceed with another company speak to Starwest Mortgage Corporation!!”

by Deborah M. – 01/12/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I did not hear of or know of Starwest Mortgage Corporation until I received their information on mortgages in the mail. I was pleasantly surprised on how helpful and competent they were in handling my refinance requirements. I could not believe how fast they closed my loan with an excellent mortgage company. The interest rate was the best on the market. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a home mortgage!”

by Art F. – 01/08/2015

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwest Mortgage did a great job in working with me, quickly updating status of my loan and finding the best possible mortgage company. I highly recommend them.”

by John N. – 12/05/2014

Source: BBB, Rating: 9 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars4


“Great service, communication, and quality of work all around.”

by David H. – 12/01/2014

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I recently refi’ed my home with StarWest and the process was everything they said it would be. Thanks to all the staff at StarWest.”

by Mike C. – 11/27/2014

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Logan, I want to thank you and Ashley for making my refinance so easy and for always explaining the processes as we went through. Your professionalism was outstanding and you delivered everything that you said would happen along the way. I will recommend you and your company to anyone I know needing your services.”

by Gail T. – 11/27/2014

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“My experience with Logan at Starwest Mortgage was excellent. He made our refinance process easy and very fast. Starwest provided a very user friendly system of tracking the progress and stayed in constant communication with us. I would highly recommend Starwest Mortgage for your mortgage needs.”

by Wayne D. – 11/01/2014

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwestmortgage was the most professional company that I have ever worked with to refinance my home. They kept me informed on all the processes, and answered all my questions with ease. He whole process took less than six weeks. There were no problems and I felt the confidence that Logan and Ashley have with their jobs. I would recommend this company to anyone.”

by GT

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“We have worked with Starwest Mortgage on more than one occasion and it is always a pleasure to work with true professionals! They definitely live up to their A+ rating and then some!”

by Deanna K. 

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I have been using Starwest Mortgage Corp. for the past six years to assist me in my mortgage and refi needs. I have found them to be dependable, and reliable. They have taken the time to explain the complex process of obtaining mortgage loans. They have consistently found the most affordable rates with no cost closings. I have exclusively recommended this company to friends and relatives. They maintain excellent communications with me during every step of the process. They truly merit the A+ rating BBB has bestowed.”

by John B.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“No Cost Refi – What’s the catch? It’s true, there are no costs to you! Closing costs and settlement costs, per Good Faith Estimate, were all paid by the lender. My only out-of-pocket cost was for the Appraisal, but that was credited back at closing. The Settlement Statement, available after final loan approval, verifies all costs and credits. And yes, I did get credit ($$$) to use towards my Escrow account (interest, taxes and insurance), which is always a cost to you. Kyle and Amy were great and made the process so easy, and answered all my questions promptly. I never left my office or home to go through the process. All document uploads and downloads were done electronically using Starwest’s secure website. Icing on the cake, was closing at my house (or where ever you prefer).”

by Rick G.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I received a letter in the mail from Starwest Mortgage, and since the programs that they were offering beat anything I had found elsewhere, I gave them a call. Even though I had reservations about doing a mortgage remotely, after talking with Kyle, I could sense that he knew his business, and thought I would give it a try. As I conclude the funding of my mortgage refinance, I have nothing but positive things to say about Starwest. There were no hidden surprises, and the terms that were originally presented were met completely. In fact an over $700 credit, brought the cost of setting up my impound accounts much lower than expected. Kyle, Ashley and Starwest are a great team, and I would recommend them and use them again without reservation.”

 by DSW

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Logan Smith at Starwest Mortgage Corporation did a very efficient job of re-fi on our home with his no-closing-costs- plan. We were very pleased with his work. Thank you for the opportunity to recommend them to others.”

by Claudia O.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“We have now used Starwest Mortgage for 2 separate refinances and I cannot say enough GREAT things about the company and the people who run the office that we deal with in Mesa, AZ (namely, Logan). This last closing only took 15 days from the time I contacted them, until the time we signed the closing documents. If you have great credit, great loan to value, and do everything promptly over the Internet, you can close in phenomenal time. Logan, and the entire staff we have ever dealt with (as well as the appraiser and closing agent who are NOT part of their staff) are courteous, take as much time as you need to explain anything you do not understand, prompt, and meticulous about the details. Logan works with you to find the absolute best deal he can, and believe me, I have extensively searched and compared other Internet sites and companies (even used others before) but Starwest is 2nd to none! In fact, initially, they seemed too good to be true — except, when I was talking about this great company that I found to refi the house mortgage with co-workers, two of them mentioned they were in the process of refinancing with the exact same company, and all using Logan as their agent. Extremely impressed with this bunch of people!”

by Pleased Customer

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“My husband and I have done several refinances with Starwest Mortgage all of which were handled extremely efficiently and professionally. My initial introduction to Starwest Mortgage was via a mailing. I was terribly nervous and skepticle BUT Logan Smith was very patient, prompt to reply, and carefully explained each step of the process and was always readily available to answer questions. Our latest refinance Logan even reached out to me noting in his file that adequate time had passed since our last refinance and rates had dropped enough in our favor to make the process beneficial. Again Logan and his staff was there every step of the way and was completed in record time with very little effort on our behalf. THANK YOU LOGAN SMITH for your expertise and assistance. Would and have recommended to others :)”

by KW

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“My wife and I have done several loans with star West. Great service, Great rates, Great Deal!”

by Don K.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“They were professional , and friendly. The whole re-fi process from start to finish was two weeks- and that included an appraisal of my property. Everything they told me worked out exactly as stated.”

by Gordon P.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“We would highly recommend Starwest Mortgage. We obtained our new loan on our home at 3.75% for a 30 year fixed rate mortgage with no out of pocket money and very little risk. The only risk was the appraisal of our home ($460) which had to paid up front, but the appraisal fee was refunded to us at closing. The entire process took just over a month to complete and everything went just like clockwork. The entire process was handled online which included uploading of required documents and downloading of documents to us through a very well put together website. Other items were handled via email. The closing paper signing took place in our home so we never had to travel to Starwest or the title company. Both Kyle and Ashley were easy to work with which made the process go very smoothly from start to finish. On a scale of 1 to 10, I rate Starwest a 10. Should we ever need to refinance again if the rates fall even further, we would definitely use Starwest again.”

by Larry R.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Excellent customer service with the best interest rates and closing costs I have found.”

by LCF

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I just completed my fourth mortgage arrangement with Starwest; the first was a new mortgage, the last three were re-fis. In each case the process was about as painless as this sort of thing can be (considering the mountains of paperwork and persnickety lender requirements). Kyle communicates well and moves the process along quickly (from application to closing took less than three weeks). They are magicians at getting these no-cost re-fis. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Starwest.”

by Eric in Scottsdale

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I had a wonderful experience with Kyle and Starwest Mortgage. Kyle delivered on every promise and my re-fi closed exactly as he said it would. He was there to answer every question and made the whole process smooth and painless. I would highly recommend Kyle and the folks at Starwest Mortgage.”

by Dave C.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“They delivered on everything they promised. No closing costs/no extra fees. They were very good to work with.”

by Thomas C.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I have gone through 3 re-finances on our home mortgage since 2002. This last re-finance (2012) through Starwest Mortgage Corporation was without question the smoothest re-finance I have ever experienced. From the time we locked the interest rate and gave them the green light to proceed, the whole process was closed and completed in about 1 month. The use of their secure server to upload and download documents was a huge time saver and great convenience. Starwest kept the ball rolling and kept us updated via E-Mail at every step along the way. We did a no-cost loan and there were no surprise costs during closing – everything went as advertised from the beginning. I would highly recommend Starwest for a home mortgage.”

by Robert W.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“We have done multiple no cost loans through Starwest Mtg. Although the actual lenders themselves are overly thorough (in my opinion), Starwest has delivered as advertised. They are honest, truthful, and straight forward. You will be pleased with the results they give!”

by David H.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Great rates, excellent communication, and fast closings. Highly recommended.”

by Chris C.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I really can’t say enough about our experience with Starwest Mortgage. We have worked with Logan and his team 3 times and each time they exceeded our expectations. Just recently we presented them with a very significant mortgage challenge yet they were able to rise to the occasion, get everything completed and approved, and we closed with time to spare. At a cost much less than others quoted to us! There is no doubt they work on YOUR behalf. We highly recommend Starwest!”

by Marilyn S.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Sometimes things really are too good to be true, but my refinance through Stairwest Mortgage was good AND true…what a great company! Their ”no cost loan” actually was a NO COST LOAN, and now my rate is 1% lower and payment is 10+% lower. My best friend is a leading mortgage consultant at a major bank branch locally, and he couldn’t come close to this. These guys are down to earth and do business without all the bells and whistles that do nothing but add to our costs because of overhead. If you are well qualified for your loan, this company can’t be beat.”

by Kelly M.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I had been told that if we were to re-finance, we should be prepared for a long drawn out ordeal that would involve phones, faxes, trips, lawyers and headaches. How wrong Starwest proved these people! Our experience was rapid, professional, and always understandable. Kyle and his staff return phone calls, send messages in timely ways, and are very patient with all of our inquiries. I cannot recommend them enough. They are everything that their advertising says they are.”

by Charles F.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I had an excellent experience with Starwest Mortgage (and Kyle, my mortgage broker). Our refinance was not without its issues, but Kyle was always looking out for me and a way to make it work – and it did! He always returned my emails and answered all questions and was very competent. When I did not qualify for the mortgage I wanted with the first company we tried, Kyle found another that we did qualify with. He followed through on everything he told me he would do, and my trust in him was not misplaced. I highly recommend Kyle at Starwest Mortgage.”

by Aleesa E.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“I don’t know how much easier Kyle could have made it for us. It was quick and painless. A few emails exchanged, papers filed, and in less than 2 weeks we were done! At first we were a bit skeptical (if it looks too good to be true….) but it was!!! Thanks to Kyle, we saved a substantial amount, and had virtually no out of pocket costs. The title company even sent someone to our home to do the final signing of the papers. We’re definitely recommending Starwest Mortgage to all our friends.”

by Maria U.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Top notch experience working with Logan Smith at Starwest. Great communication, speed, education, professionalism…..couldn’t ask for more. I will positively be referring them to others and using for all future financing needs. This is one company that still understands the meaning of customer service!”

by Jill P.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwest Mortgage Corporation refinancing our mortgage was the best experience we ever had. Everything was handled efficiently and quickly, without all the usual constant re- submissions that other companies have insisted on in the past. The Staff was very courteous and explained all procedures well. Recommend Highly.”

by Jay K.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Unbelievably fast closing. Thanks, Kyle. I have been through a number of closings over the years, but this was the best and fastest ever. I highly recommend Starwest Mortgage. Kyle kept me fully informed all through the process and easily handled all requirements from the lender.”

by Jimmy B.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Kyle and team provide great rates and great service. Recently, the second time that we refinanced with Starwest, Kyle, and his team, executed on the refinance activity flawlessly. The process is, and was simple, with clear and concise steps for qualification, documentation and processing. Ashley, a member of the Starwest team, went out of here way to provide updates and assist in the process. I would sincerely recommend Starwest to anyone interested in finance or refinancing. They provide superior service with great rates.

by Phil I.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwest provided us with the best refinancing experience twice in a row. Everything that was initially promised was finally delivered and on time with complete transparency. I will highly recommend anyone who wants to refinance, to speak with Starwest.”

by R C

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Great professional service. The Refi is saving us a lot of money. I honestly haven’t had a lot of mortgages in my life, so I don’t have much of a basis of comparison, but I certainly have no complaints.”

by Greg W.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Logan Smith and Amy Standage at Starwest Mortgage gave us the professional help we needed to refinance our mortgage at a great new rate of 3.5%. This was our first time applying for a mortgage in retirement. The first lender that Logan used refused to include some of our significant retirement income. We were denied our loan even though we have excellent credit scores and 40% equity in our home. Logan found another lender for us and got the refinance done. Amy gathered all required information from us and worked with both lenders to try and get our loan closed. The entire process was handled online, by phone, by fax, or by mail. We never had to travel from home to get the loan done. We also received lender credits worth well over $1000. I’d recommend Starwest Mortgage to anyone.”

by Lori K.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“My experience with starkest mortgage has been nothing but stellar, so I came back after 7 years as a repeat customer. Excellent service, and took all the hassle out refinancing my house.”

by Kirk S.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“The team at Starwest Mortgage was both professional and responsive. They gave clear and concise instructions and explained exactly what was needed to move my new loan forward. Their pricing was very reasonable and beat their competition hands down. I would highly recommend Starwest Mortgage to anyone who is looking for a new mortgage or refinance.”

by KW

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Excellent! Whole process took 3 weeks from our application for our refinance to funding. These guys don’t mess around! Their process of uploading all necessary documents on their website was quick and fairly easy. We went from a 4.0 30-year to a 2.75 15-year mortgage with no closing costs! Kyle Saunders is great!. He quickly responded to all calls and emails. The whole team was very efficient.”

by Nancy M. – 05/21/2013

Source: Yelp, Rating: 5 out of 5  testimonial-stars


“Starwest Mortgage does what they say they will do! I have shopped around and this company will get you the best rate without raising your principal. I have refinanced multiple times with them. At no cost to me, it’s a no brainer.”

by Jeff Y.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


“Starwest mortgage is by far the best mortgage broker I have ever dealt with. The whole process from initial contact to closing took approx. 30 days. Kyle and Amy were great to work with, keeping me informed of our status through the whole process. I highly recommend STARWEST MORTAGE.”

by Paul B.

Source: BBB, Rating: 10 out of 10  testimonial-starstestimonial-stars


After searching a lot of companies for weeks, Starwest Mortgage gave me the lowest rate and it was for No Costs. It does not get any better. The Loan Officer Kyle was excellent and they even came out to my house to do the closing. I would recommend them to anyone.

Source: Kudzu, Rating: 5 out of 5   testimonial-stars


Starwest provided prompt and professional service when my husband and I purchased our first house. They were in constant contact with us and guided us each step of the process. The customer service we received from them was outstanding.

Source: Angie’s List, Rating: A


I’ve refinanced twice with no out of pocket. These guys rock! Great communication, lowest rates, they give you all your choices, lock the rate when you want – what else can you ask for? They have saved me a ton of money. I recommend them to everyone. Awesome team

by Kenny S.

Source: Google, Rating: 5 out of 5   testimonial-stars


Great experience 10/5 for sure

by Justin S.

Source: Google, Rating: 5 out of 5   testimonial-stars


I did a refinance with Starwest Mortgage a few months ago and everything went smooth and easy! Most everything was online and I didn’t even have to leave my house to sign the final documents! Very fast process! I would definitely use them again!

by Brandi S.

Source: Google, Rating: 5 out of 5   testimonial-stars


Kyle was excellent! The rate on the loan was very competitive and they beat out the rate that my credit union was going to give me. I would recommend Starwest Mortgage to anyone.

Source: Google, Rating: 5 out of 5   testimonial-stars


Michelle and Logan have been a great asset to me as a realtor in AZ for the past 8 years. They have saved my clients tons of money and they solve problem loans that most other lenders would decline. They have been going strong through this tough economy which indicates the high quality of work that they do.

Source: Google, Rating: 5 out of 5   testimonial-stars


Great service, efficient and reliable. Don’t know how it could get any better. Exceeded my expectations.

Source: Google, Rating: 5 out of 5   testimonial-stars

NO CLOSING COST Mortgage!

Starwest pays for all the closing costs associated with the transaction. None of these fees are rolled onto the loan balance. Learn More

Apply Now